Hatfield College
Hatfield College


The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (the Exec) are members of the JCR who are elected to run the various affairs of the JCR led by the Senior Man. They act on your suggestions to make Hatfield the best it can possibly be for each member of the JCR as well as being the main link between the members of the JCR and College Officers.

Senior Man

Brandon Roberts

VP Discipline

Ben Bloom

JCR Treasurer

Matteo Bertacca

Welfare Officer

Brogan Harman



Communities Officer

Meghan Hosch

JCR Secretary

Emma Price

Social Secretary

George Davies

Livers-Out Rep

Hamza Rafique

Facilities Officer

Alok Kumar


Lara Hey

Hatfield College!

© Copyright Hatfield College 2017 • website by Virtuoso Digital Marketing